Open navigation

Remove the Clock Workflows

Since Clock Connect automatically transfers employee information between the clock and Avanti, the Clock Sync Workflow is no longer needed. You should remove the Clock Synchronization Workflows from Avanti.

Step 1: Open Maintain Workflows in the Avanti Desktop.
By default, this can be found in Workflows.

Step 2: Enter Clock into search, then select the Magnifying Glass.

Step 3: Select the Run Scheduled Clock Synchronization, if it’s not selected, then click Delete.

Step 4: Select OK.

Well done! Your clock workflow is deleted. The last step in removing your On-Prem clocks is having your IT Team Uninstall the Clock Service.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.